My First e-Magazine

3D Printed BikeAnonymously sitting in a public lecture (wearable technology) only to hear the speaker start talking about a 3D printed bike… Mine! Turns out it’s been published yet again without my knowledge, but you won’t hear me complain! I won’t bore you with details, if it interests you just follow this link to the e-Magazine article. Click here.

This is the list of publications (that I know of) that have previously published stories on my 3D printed bike:

i.Materialise

3ders.org

3dprint.com

More Gold Coast

PConline.com (China)

3dnatives.com (France)

Formakers

Bicycle Fetish

3 thoughts on “My First e-Magazine

    • Haha of course, I hadn’t been told about the story so it was funny to be sitting in the audience and suddenly hear it mentioned as part of a publication! Certainly no complaints from me 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment