Merry Xmas – Download my Beer Bottle Lock

2014-12-18 Beer LockAs promised I’ve uploaded my design of a Beer Bottle Lock (click here to read how it all started) for you to download for FREE! Simply follow this link to download from Thingiverse.

Hopefully this brings you a bit of fun over the Xmas holidays, I’d love to see how it works for you so please share your comments and photos here or through Thingiverse. I’ve kept the dimensions quite loose so that it should securely fit a wide variety of bottle shapes; if you don’t need this flexibility you might like to thicken 1 or 2 areas on the inside prior to printing.

Merry Christmas all!

– Posted by James Novak

3 thoughts on “Merry Xmas – Download my Beer Bottle Lock

  1. Pingback: Solidoodle Press – Steps To Success[?] | edditive blog

  2. Pingback: Convert Your Solidoodle Into an Up! in 3 Steps | edditive blog

  3. Pingback: Beer Bottle Lock in Action | edditive blog

Leave a comment